Header Image

REALTORS

Jacob Moos

REALTOR

 712.253.7560

 jacob@moosrealestate.com

 S70355000

Licensed in Iowa.

Colby Seuntjens

REALTOR

 712.880.0180

 colby@sellsiouxcity.com

 S70935000

Licensed in Iowa.

Ashley Divis - REALTOR 2
Ashley Divis

REALTOR

 712.541.5050

 ashley@sellsiouxcity.com

 S69679000

Licensed in Iowa.

Peggy La

REALTOR, Trilingual

 712.204.6263

 peggy@sellsiouxcity.com

 S71228000, 20240141, 21278

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota.

Sarah Galles - Residential, acreage, land 9
Sarah Galles

Residential, acreage, land

 712.501.9128

 sarah@SellLeMars.com

 S69488000

Licensed in Iowa.

Cassie Chilton

Office Manager & Compliance Specialist

 402.407.1231

 cassie@sellsiouxcity.com

Falon Andersen

 712.259.0131

 falon@sellsiouxcity.com

Licensed in Iowa.

William Schindler - REALTOR, SRES® 4
William Schindler

REALTOR, SRES®

 712.490.6965

 will@sellsiouxcity.com

 S71868000

Licensed in Iowa.

Haley Zahren - REALTOR, First Time Home Buyers 1
Haley Zahren

REALTOR, First Time Home Buyers

 515.360.5968

 haleyz@sellsiouxcity.com

 S68366000, 20201281

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska.

Norma Karnes

REALTOR/Bilingual

 712.490.7104

 normakarnes@gmail.com

 S5684400, 20050744, 17196

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota.

Crystal Unkel

 712.223.2360

 crystal@sellsiouxcity.com

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska.

Amber Munoz

REALTOR

 712.251.8664

 amber@sellsiouxcity.com

Licensed in Nebraska.

Markie McClure

REALTOR

 712.898.4582

 markie@sellsiouxcity.com

 S71373000

Licensed in Iowa.

Jeff Carlson - BROKER/OWNER 13
Jeff Carlson

BROKER/OWNER

 712.635.1763

 jeff@sellsiouxcity.com

 B68007000

Licensed in Iowa, South Dakota.

Rachel Carlson - REALTOR/OWNER, Pricing Strategy Advisor (PSA) 1
Rachel Carlson

REALTOR/OWNER, Pricing Strategy Advisor (PSA)

 605.759.0676

 rachel@sellsiouxcity.com

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota.

GET IN TOUCH

Community Updates

Wells Visitor Center & Ice Cream Parlor

Wells Visitor Center & Ice Cream Parlor in LeMars

This is the Well's Blue Bunny, Ice Cream Capital of the World, Ice Cream Parlor!! Here you can enjoy every kind of ice cream Well's Blue has ever made in a regular cone, waffle cone or dish!! You can smell the terrific aroma once you open the doors and are welcomed by staff and a large marble staircase leading to more seating and entertainment and fun for the entire family! There are movies to watch on how to make ice cream and also a theater to watch a fun short film on how Well's Blue Bunny started all the way though where they are today! You can also enjoy your sweet treat on the rooftop patio and see the extraordinary views overlooking the city of Le Mars. When done with your delicious dessert you can find some swag merchandise in their gift shop with hundreds of options, it's hard to choose just one item!! Stop in today and see which ice cream flavor is your favorite!!

St. Luke's Unity Point - Children's Miracle Network

St. Luke's Unity Point - Children's Miracle Network in Sioux City

It is Miracle Miracle Homes month nationwide at RE/MAX. Did you know that a portion of all the Carlson Group's closings are donated to help kids in Sioux City and the Siouxland community at St. Luke's Unity Point? Learn more about how your home can be a MIRACLE HOME! Check out the Siouxland Magazine link to learn more about how you can impact children in need right here in Sioux City, IA!

The City of Le Mars

The City of Le Mars in LeMars

Come visit downtown Le Mars, which most of us know it as, The Ice Cream Capitol Of The World! When you come down our Central Avenue you will find yourself greeted by our welcome sign hanging over Central! On this historic Avenue, you will find such a variety of shops, boutiques, jewelry store, candy shops, nail salon, office supply store, a yoga studio, 3 restaurants and our famous Ice Cream Parlor! South of the Central strip, you will our Art Center that has a beautiful display of old and new art and they also have a handful of classes to sign up for as well! As our city is growing we have so many great things to do and see here in Le Mars as we have walking/biking trails that travel behind our beautiful 18 hole Willow Creek Golf Course, Municipal Park and Shelter house equipped with plenty of parking your camper at for a few days or weeks, having fun on the tennis court, or playing some pickle ball on the court!! The job employment opportunities are phenomenal here from factory careers such as Blue Bunny, Kemps, Bo Deans Baking Co., Nor-Am Cold Storage to retail shops/stores/boutiques (too many to mention), to numerous fantastic schools (elementary to High School) and not to forget our ever expanding Floyd Valley Healthcare Hospital and clinics! We are home of the Plymouth County Fair, Ice Cream Days and the Fourth of July fireworks are also spectacular event to watch every year! Le Mars is expanding in housing as well and if you spend a day or two here, you will see why we love to call this place home!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

The newsletter is sent periodically and will update you on the latest real estate news and offers.