Header Image

REALTORS

Jeff Carlson - BROKER/OWNER 13
Jeff Carlson

BROKER/OWNER

 712.635.1763

 jeff@sellsiouxcity.com

 B68007000

Licensed in Iowa, South Dakota.

Rachel Carlson - REALTOR/OWNER, Pricing Strategy Advisor (PSA) 1
Rachel Carlson

REALTOR/OWNER, Pricing Strategy Advisor (PSA)

 605.759.0676

 rachel@sellsiouxcity.com

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota.

Jacob Moos

REALTOR

 712.253.7560

 jacob@moosrealestate.com

 S70355000

Licensed in Iowa.

Colby Seuntjens

REALTOR

 712.880.0180

 colby@sellsiouxcity.com

 S70935000

Licensed in Iowa.

Ashley Divis - REALTOR 2
Ashley Divis

REALTOR

 712.541.5050

 ashley@sellsiouxcity.com

 S69679000

Licensed in Iowa.

Peggy La

REALTOR

 712.204.6263

 peggy@sellsiouxcity.com

 S71228000

Licensed in Iowa.

Sarah DeBoer

REALTOR

 712.501.9128

 sarah@SellLeMars.com

 S69488000

Licensed in Iowa.

Mackenzie Allen

Director of Operations

 605.838.6125

 mackenzie@sellsiouxcity.com

Licensed in South Dakota.

Cassie Chilton

Office Coordinator

 402.407.1231

 cassie@sellsiouxcity.com

Falon Andersen

 712.259.0131

 falon@sellsiouxcity.com

Licensed in Iowa.

William Schindler - REALTOR, SRES® 2
William Schindler

REALTOR, SRES®

 712.490.6965

 will@sellsiouxcity.com

 S71868000

Licensed in Iowa.

Haley Zahren - REALTOR 1
Haley Zahren

REALTOR

 515.360.5968

 haleyz@sellsiouxcity.com

 S68366000, 20201281

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska.

Norma Karnes

REALTOR/Bilingual

 712.490.7104

 normakarnes@gmail.com

 S5684400, 20050744, 17196

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota.

Crystal Unkel

 712.223.2360

 crystal@sellsiouxcity.com

Licensed in Iowa, Nebraska.

GET IN TOUCH

Community Updates

Sioux City Musketeers golf tourney

Sioux City

The Re/MAX team recently played in the annual Sioux City Musketeers golf outing. Two Rivers Golf Course was in great shape and pro Rod Slater has put in significant effort in upgrading amenities. The Muskies are celebrating their 50th anniversary during the 2021-2022 season. The group Coach Strand brought in a next level class this year, with a number of players destined for the NHL. Travis Morgan is sure to have the Tyson Events Center ready to rock as Sioux City's beloved Musketeers take the ice. To learn more about the squad or grab tickets, click link.

Sioux City Musketeers golf tourney in Sioux City

Wagner, Kuntz, Grabouski, & Kopf Orthodontists

Sioux City

Looking for an orthodontist in town?! Look no further! With 9 convenient locations around the Siouxland area and 4 Orthodontists, you are sure to find one that works for you and your family. Amazing Doctors and friendly staff! Make your consult today by calling 712-258-0501

Wagner, Kuntz, Grabouski, & Kopf Orthodontists in Sioux City

St. Luke's Unity Point - Children's Miracle Network

Sioux City

It is Miracle Miracle Homes month nationwide at RE/MAX. Did you know that a portion of all the Carlson Group's closings are donated to help kids in Sioux City and the Siouxland community at St. Luke's Unity Point? Learn more about how your home can be a MIRACLE HOME! Check out the Siouxland Magazine link to learn more about how you can impact children in need right here in Sioux City, IA!

St. Luke's Unity Point - Children's Miracle Network in Sioux City

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

The newsletter is sent periodically and will update you on the latest real estate news and offers.